About Us
Ningbo Tianlong Electronics Co., Ltd.
/
Profile

Profile

Information

  Ningbo Tianlong Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2000. The company is located in the beautiful coast of the East China Sea-Ningbo Hangzhou Bay New District, with a superior geographical location. The company was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in January 2017, stock code: 603266, stock abbreviation: Tianlong shares.
  Since its establishment, the company has been focusing on precision molds, precision injection molding, automated assembly and other fields. With years of close cooperation experience with many multinational companies, it continues to pay attention to industry development trends, optimizes the allocation of company resources, and develops precision molds and high-complexity injection molding Molding process and automated assembly technology are the core, committed to the development direction of "electronic integration, precision, and light weight", and become a leading one-stop integrated solution provider for precision molds, injection molding, and assembly in the field of precision manufacturing. Perseverance, intensive cultivation, and active innovation, the company will focus on the deployment of new energy vehicles and automotive electronics, and will also explore the application of the company's products in high-end markets such as medical treatment at an appropriate time. The product uses mainly involve two major areas: auto parts and electrical engineering.
  After years of development and strategy implementation, the company has established a nationwide strategic layout. It has established production bases in the automobile, electrical and electrical industry clusters in the Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta, Beijing-Tianjin, Central China, Southwest and Northeast regions, and has 7 Wholly-owned subsidiaries and 3 branches, of which the company and 5 of its subsidiaries are national high-tech enterprises, and 2 subsidiaries have been awarded the title of "Little Technology Giants". As of December 31, 2020, 29 invention patents and 140 items have been obtained Utility model patents. In addition to obtaining a number of patented technologies, the company has obtained ISO9001:2015, IATF16949:2016, ISO 14001:2015 and other industry standard certificates.
  The company has an experienced management team. The main management personnel have more than ten years of experience in precision mold design and precision plastic parts production, and have accumulated a lot of market knowledge and industry experience. The company pays attention to the introduction of excellent talents, internal talent reserve and overall talent echelon construction.
  The company will uphold the enterprise spirit of "dedication, integrity, enterprising, and gratitude", continue to devote itself to the development of new technology in the field of precision molds and precision injection molding and the improvement and improvement of lean production, and continuously improve its core competitiveness, making the company a leading injection molding industry in the industry. , Mold, assembly one-stop integrated solution provider. Constantly surpass ourselves and shape the century-old Tianlong.

 

Ningbo Tianlong Electronics Co., Ltd.

宁波天龙
Ningbo Tianlong
Stock Code:603266

Contact Us

Add:No. 116, Batang Road, Hangzhou Bay New District, Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province

Explanation of Enquiry

Contact information

Basic information
Method of contact and occupation
Company information
验证码

©️ 2021  Ningbo Tianlong Electronics Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved.  浙ICP备17050955号-1

Designed By:www.300.cn

关于我们
宁波天龙电子股份有限公司
/
公司简介

公司简介

详情

  宁波天龙电子股份有限公司成立于2000年, 公司座落于美丽的东海之滨-宁波杭州湾新区,地理位置优越。公司于2017年1月在上海证券交易所挂牌上市,股票代码:603266,股票简称:天龙股份。
  公司自成立以来一直专注于精密模具、精密注塑、自动化装配等领域,凭借多年与众多跨国公司的紧密合作经验,持续关注行业发展趋势,优化配置公司资源,以精密模具开发、 高复杂度的注塑成型工艺和自动化装配技术为核心, 致力于“电子集成化、精密化、轻量化”的发展方向,成为精密制造领域领先的精密模具、注塑、装配一站式集成化方案提供商。锲而不舍,精耕细作,积极创新,公司在重点围绕新能源汽车及汽车电子布局以外,也将适时探索公司产品在医疗等高端市场的应用。产品用途主要涉及汽车零部件、电工电气两大领域。
  经过多年的发展和战略实施,公司已经建立了全国性的战略布局,在长三角、 珠三角、京津、华中、西南和东北地区等汽车、电工电气产业集群区域建立了生产基地,拥有7家全资子公司及3家分支机构,其中公司及下属5家子公司为国家高新技术企业,2家子公司获得科技小巨人称号,截至2020年12月31日已取得29项发明专利和140项实用新型专利。除获多项专利技术以外,公司已获得ISO9001:2015、IATF16949:2016、ISO 14001:2015等行业标准证书。
  公司拥有经验丰富的管理团队,主要管理人员均有十年以上的精密模具设计与精密塑料零件生产从业经历,积累了大量的市场知识与行业经验,。公司注重优秀人才引进、内部人才储备与整体人才梯队建设。
  公司将秉承“敬业、诚信、进取、感恩”的企业精神,继续致力于精密模具以及精密注塑领域的新技术开发与精益生产的提高和改善,不断提升核心竞争力,使公司成为业内领先的注塑、模具、装配一站式集成化方案提供商。不断超越自我,塑造百年天龙。

 

宁波天龙电子股份有限公司

宁波天龙
股票简称:天龙股份
股票代码:603266

Contact Us

联系我们

地址:浙江省宁波市杭州湾新区八塘路116号

意向说明

联系信息

基本信息
联系方式与职位
企业信息
验证码

©️ 2021  宁波天龙电子股份有限公司 版权所有  浙ICP备17050955号-1

网站建设: 中企动力 浦东